Winooski School District

Cloudy / Windy, and 30 °F | Feb 27th: No School

Middle School Girls Soccer

Schedule

Date  Opponent  Site  Time
Thurs. September 5 Milton(back field) Home 4:30
Fri. September 6 Missisquoi (front field) Home 4:30
Tues. September 10 Grand Isle (back field) Home 4:00
Fri. September 13 South Hero (Folsom School) Away 4:30
Mon. September 16 Christ the King (front field) Home 3:15
Fri. September 20 Mt. Abraham (front field Home 4:30
Fri. September 27 Missisquoi Away 4:00
Mon. September 30 Mt. Abraham Away 4:00
Wed. October 2 Grand Isle Away 5:00
Fri. October 4 South Hero (back field) Home 4:00
Tues. October 8 Vergennes Away 4:00
Thurs. October 10 Milton (Harrick Ave School) Away 3:30
Sat. October 12 Christ the King (front field) Home 9:30 am
Tues. October 15 Vergennes (front field) Home 4:00

WHS-MS-GS

Roster

Name  Grade  Number  Position
Lai Lar 8 3 F
Tazin Aye 8 4 D
Zeneth Nheb 8 5 F
Mercy Beaudoin 8 6 M/G
Olivia Leasge 8 7 F
Lydia Nattress 8 8 M
Rebecca White 8 9 F/D
Rebekkah Lambert 7 12 F
Azee Zar 7 13 D
Destiny Syharaj 7 14 F
Jazym Farlow 7 24 D
Tiba Al-Jarah 7 19 F
Nicole Laplante 7 21 D
Amna Cicak 7 23 G
Kyrie Solomon 6 25 D
Alexis Gordon 6 20 F
Ivy Do 6 17 M
Sabah Jameel 6 16 F
Sa Me Lar 6 2 F/D
Sophia Do 6 10 F/D
Savannah Green 6 11 D
Kyla Duong 6 16 D

Co-Head Coaches: Chris Magistrale + Emmy Charron
Athletic Director: Dennis Barcomb
Principal: Leon Wheeler
Mascot: Spartans
School Colors: Green and White