Winooski School District

Cloudy, and 76 °F | Sep 26th: White Day

Varsity Boys Soccer

Schedule

Date Opponent Site Time
Wed. September 4 Craftsbury Home 7:00(lights)
Sat. September 7 Burke Mountain Home 7:00 (lights)
Tue. September 10 Craftsbury Away 4:30
Fri. September 13 Burke Mountain Away 4:30
Thur. September 19 Richford Away 4:30
Sat. September 21 Fairfax Away 11:00
Tue. September 24 Enosburg Home 4:30
Sat. September 28 Richford (Homecoming) Home 12:30
Wed. October 2 Danville Away 4:00
Sat. October 5 Lake Region(SAT Test Date) Home 4:00
Tues. October 8 Fairfax Home 4:00
Fri. October 11 Hazen Home 4:00
Wed. October 16 Enosburg Away 4:00
Sat. October 19 Oxbow (Senior Day) Home 6:00(lights)
Wed. October 23 Thetford (Quarterfinal) Away 3:00

WHS-VBS

Roster

Name Number Grade Position
Ashok Gurung 0 10 G
Ganesh Rai 3 12 M
Eh Man 4 10 F
Mohamed Maalim 5 12 D
Ball Wit 6 10 M
Jabril Abdullahi 7 10 D
Abdullahi Maynage 9 12 D
Ali Omar 10 11 F
Abdirizak Hussein 11 9 M
Kontavat Kricanakarin 12 11 F
Oliver Enwa 14 11 F
Felix Abwe 15 9 D
Hussein Sadik 16 9 D
Suman Gurung 17 10 M
Musa Mayange 18 9 D
Eddy Lamson 24 9 M

Head Coach: Steve Feiss
Volunteer Assistant Coach: Toliver Dimasi
Athletic Director: Dennis Barcomb
Principal: Leon Wheeler
Mascot: Spartans
School Colors: Green and White