Winooski School District

Fair, and 48 °F | Oct 23rd: Green Day

Team Journey

Journey Homework

Chris Magistrale- Humanities
cmagistrale@wsdschools.org
(383-6166)

Amy Sherrer- Humanities
asherrer@wsdschools.org
(383-6147/524-9365)

Anja Mosehauer- Science –¬†Science Resources
amosehauer@wsdschools.org
(383-6177)

Deb Gonter- Math & Science
dgonter@wsdschools.org

Melissa Richard- Math
mrichard@wsdschools.org
(383-6181)

Diane Lavigne- Title 1 IA
dlavigne@wsdschools.org