Winooski School District

Mostly Cloudy, and 70 °F | May 29th: No School

Team Nexus

Gina Krol
Room 101
Math
Science
gkrol@wsdschools.org
383-6164
Laura Graves
Room 105
Language Arts
Social Studies
lgraves@wsdschools.org 
383- 6114
Dana Gore
Room 109
Language Arts
Social Studies
dgore@wsdschools.org 
383-6167
Callie Reinker
Room 107
Math
Social Studies
creinker@wsdschools.org
383-6088
Andrea Boon
Room 103
Math
Science
aboon@wsdschoosl.org
383- 6168
Melissa Mintzer
Room 112
Special Educationmmintzer@wsdschoosl.org
Andrea Wheeland
Room 110awheeland@wsdschoosl.org
Team Nexus Wiki:
http://teamnexus.pbworks.comEDU 2.0